Download Video Budi Doremi -  Tolong

Download Video Budi Doremi - Tolong

Budi Doremi

1M View

Download Video Budi Doremi -  Tolong
  • Download Video Budi Doremi -  Tolong
  • Preview 1
  • Preview 2
  • Preview 3
Name :Budi Doremi - Tolong
Duration :00:03:45
Date :14 February 2018
View :960053x
Like :18301
Dislike :181
Category :Entertainment
Source :Youtube.com

Video Description

instagram: Budidoremi__ : https://www.instagram.com/budidoremi__/

Produced by:
Musi Kreatif Indonesia http://instagram.com/musikreatifindonesia

Project Manager: Rian Ermanda http://instagram.com/rianermanda

Producer: Rifqi Mardhani http://instagram.com/rifqimardhani

Director: Rifqi Zarkasih http://instagram.com/Rifqizarkasih

Director of Photography: Arif "Bontang" http://instagram.com/arifiiarif, Aditya Rizki http://instagram.com/adit_yarizki
Assistant Camera: A. Izzah Al Falah http://instagram.com/valahh

Drone Pilot:
Rian Ermanda http://instagram.com/rianermanda, Arif "Bontang" http://instagram.com/arifiiarif

Still Photography: Wahab Rolls http://instagram.com/wahabrolls

Studio Post Production: Anmax Studio http://instagram.com/anmax.studio
Editor: Andree Sascha http://instagram.com/andreesascha

Sponsored :
1. Holiday Resort Lombok https://www.instagram.com/holidayresort.lombok
2. Diklik Tour Lombok
https://www.instagram.com/diklik_tour

 

 

Fast Download 

Download or Watch This Video

Tags Video

budidoremi  newsingle  newsingle2018  tolong  2018  lagubarubudidoremi  lagu  baru  budi  doremi  musik  pantai  lombok  cinta  doa  islam  allah